In-School Programs Info
 
 
Tortoise and the Hare
More Info

Monday, March 02, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-5
10:15 | Limited Seating*

* Please call to make a reservation.

Universal African Dance & Drum Ensemble
More Info

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Goucher College
PK-8


Please call to reserve seats
for this show. (410)252-8717

Dog Loves Books
More Info

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Goucher College
PK-2
10:15 | Limited Seating*

* Please call to make a reservation.

The Peking Chinese Acrobats
More Info

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12
10:15 | Limited Seating*
12:00 | Limited Seating*
Please call to reserve seats
for this show. (410)252-8717

The Peking Chinese Acrobats
More Info

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12
10:15 | Limited Seating*
12:00 | Limited Seating*
Please call to reserve seats
for this show. (410)252-8717

Jungle Book
More Info

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-5


Trash & Recycling: The Science of Ecology
More Info

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Goucher College
K-5


Butterfly: The Story of a Life Cycle
More Info

Monday, April 27, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-5
10:15 | Limited Seating*

* Please call to make a reservation.

Butterfly: The Story of a Life Cycle
More Info

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Goucher College
PK-5
10:15 | Limited Seating*

* Please call to make a reservation.

Butterfly: The Story of a Life Cycle
More Info

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Goucher College
PK-5
10:15 | Limited Seating*

* Please call to make a reservation.

Super Scientific Circus
More Info

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Goucher College
K-5
10:15 | Limited Seating*

* Please call to make a reservation.

Calpulli Mexican Dance
More Info

Monday, May 04, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12


Step Afrika!
More Info

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12


Step Afrika!
More Info

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Goucher College
PK-12


Step Afrika!
More Info

Friday, May 15, 2015

Maryland Hall
PK-12


Top-Rated Nonprofit 2011
See Reviews or
Write a review

The Earlybird gets the popular shows! We'll put a tentative hold on your seats and verify the reservation after the new school year begins.